Fill Me Up On the Inside by Guest Nancy Kehr

Fill me up on the inside
Help me to give up control
Restore the fellowship I lost
Spirit, and body and soul.

Lord I need You to Help me
Think on the things that are true
In my own strength I can’t make it
Help me draw closer to YOU!

Holy Spirit please guide me
To a place that is higher than me
I need Your faithful protection
As I walk toward my victory

I will be quiet and listen
Your word will clean out all the dross
Your Healing and Your restoration
Will lessen this burden of loss

Jesus You gave me so much
When You gave me new life and new birth
I’m trusting you now with my whole self
In You I have purpose and worth!

Nancy Kehr 2-16-11

About moonsview

Robert will be posting most of these articles, but Hazel will do an occcasional post too. We are retired from the construction business and now we are also retired ministers. At times we post a guest article. Nancy Kehr will post often. Our other blog sites are: http://www.musingsbyrobert.blogspot.com/ and: http://www.hazel-moon-blog.blogspot.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

